Upon successful completion of the MSc programme students will be awarded a double diploma by the home and by the host universities as well as a diploma supplement.

The following degrees will be awarded

  • AU: MSc in Agrobiology with Specialisation in Organic Agriculture
  • BOKU: MSc in Organic Agricultural Systems and Agroecology
  • UHOH: MSc in Organic Agriculture and Food Systems
  • WULS-SGGW: MSc in Food Technology and Human Nutrition
  • ISARA Lyon: MSc in Agroecology